http://wattaul.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/Wattaul_Transporte_Karin.jpg

 

Roland Heindl

Bereichsleiter Finanz

0676/83355 8666
roland.heindl@wattaul.at

Wattaul_Transporte_Claudia

 

Claudia Brenneis

Abteilungsleiterin
Faktura

02757/21122 -8833
claudia.brenneis@wattaul.at

Wattaul_Transporte_Anett

 

Anett Molnar

Faktura und
Sachbearbeiterin Schäden

0676 / 83355 8899
anett.molnar@wattaul.at

Wattaul-Transporte_Bernadett_Vlacsovics

 

Bernadett Vlacsovics

Faktura und
Zeiterfassung

02757/21122 -8835
bernadett.vlacsovics@wattaul.at

Wattaul-Transporte-Katharina_Sponseiler

 

Katharina Sponseiler

Lehrling 
Bürokauffrau

02757/21122 -8850
katharina.sponseiler@wattaul.at

Wattaul_Transporte_Vanessa_Geyer

 

Vanessa Geyer

Sekretariat und
Administration

02757/21122 - 0
wattaul@wattaul.at