Wattaul_Transporte_Heinz

 

Heinz Radinger

Leitung
Frische & Frigo

0676/83355 8801
heinz.radinger@wattaul.at

Wattaul_Transporte_Gabor_Szegleti

 

Gabor Szegleti

Dispo Frigo / Obst & Gemüse

0676/83355 8551
gabor.szegleti@wattaul.at

Wattaul-Transporte-Danijel_Muijucic

 

Danijel Mijucic

Dispo Frische

0676/83355 8898
danijel.mijucic@wattaul.at

 

Radovan Ibrahim

Dispo Fische

0676/83355 8819
radovan.ibrahim@wattaul.at

 

Erika Varga

Faktura und Administration

01/6150525 -8866
erika.varga@wattaul.at

Wattaul-Transporte_Nadja_Schüler

 

Nadja Schüler

Faktura und Administration

01/6150525 8851
nadja.schueler@wattaul.at

 

Peter Braun

Lagerhaltung

0676/83355 8490
peter.braun@wattaul.at