Wattaul Transporte

Markus Rieder

Prokurist
Bereichsleiter
Vertrieb und Transport

0676/83355 8800
markus.rieder@wattaul.at

Wattaul Transporte

Franz Mayer

Abteilungsleitung OPS Süd/Ost

0676/83355 8323
franz.mayer@wattaul.at

Jürgen Öllinger

Abteilungsleitung OPS/West

0676/83355 8468
juergen.oellinger@wattaul.at

Wattaul Transporte

Patricia Kohl

Dispo
Büro Pöchlarn

0676/83355 8822
patricia.kohl@wattaul.at

Balazs Bonyai

Dispo
Büro Pöchlarn

0676/83355 8880
balazs.bonyai@wattaul.at

Haris Bajric

Gruppenleitung
Oberösterreich

0676/83355 8881
haris.bajric@wattaul-transporte.at

Rene Viehböck

Gruppenleitung
Oberösterreich

0676/83355 6003
rene.viehboeck@wattaul-transporte.at

Zoran Petrovic

Gruppenleitung
Salzburg

0676/83355 6126
zoran.petrovic@wattaul-transporte.at

ZURÜCK