Wattaul Transporte

Roland Heindl

Bereichsleiter Finanz

0676/83355 8666
roland.heindl@wattaul.at

Wattaul Transporte

Claudia Brenneis

Leitung Faktura

02757/21122 -8833
claudia.brenneis@wattaul.at

Wattaul Transporte

Anett Molnar

Faktura und
Sachbearbeiterin Schäden

0676 / 83355 8899
anett.molnar@wattaul.at

Bernadett Vlacsovics

Faktura und
Zeiterfassung

02757/21122 -8835
bernadett.vlacsovics@wattaul.at

Katharina Sponseiler

Lehrling
Bürokauffrau

02757/21122 -8850
katharina.sponseiler@wattaul.at

Sylvia Frühwald

Sekretariat und
Administration

02757/21122 – 0
wattaul@wattaul.at