Wattaul Transporte
Wattaul Transporte

Heinz Radinger

Standortleiter Wien

0676/83355 8801
heinz.radinger@wattaul.at

Wattaul Transporte

Gabor Szegleti

Dispo Frigo / Obst & Gemüse

0676/83355 8211
gabor.szegleti@wattaul.at

Wattaul Transporte

Richard Sido

Dispo Frigo / Obst & Gemüse

0676/83355 8895
richard.sido@wattaul.at

Wattaul Transporte

Radovan Ibrahim

Dispo Fische

0676/83355 8819
radovan.ibrahim@wattaul.at

Wattaul Transporte

Agnieszka Rottensteiner

Faktura und Disponentin

0676/83355 8851
agi.rottensteiner@wattaul.at

Wattaul Transporte

Erika Varga

Faktura und Administration

01/6150525 -8866
erika.varga@wattaul.at

Wattaul Transporte

Peter Braun

Lagerhaltung

0676/83355 8490
peter.braun@wattaul.at

ZURÜCK