Wattaul Transporte

Balint Kummer

Dispoleiter Wien

0676/83355 8856
balint.kummer@wattaul.at

Wattaul Transporte

Gabor Szegleti

Dispo Obst & Gemüse

0676/83355 8211
gabor.szegleti@wattaul.at

Andjel Kelic

Gruppenleitung

0676/83355 8820
andjel.kelic@wattaul.at

Radovan Ibrahim

Gruppenleitung

0676/83355 8819
radovan.ibrahim@wattaul.at

Stefan Djokic

Dispo Frische

0676/83355 8898
stefan.djokic@wattaul.at

Wattaul Transporte

Erika Varga

Faktura und Administration

0676/83355 8866
erika.varga@wattaul.at

ZURÜCK